You are not connected. Please login or register

Card Rulings:Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Card Rulings:Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude on Wed Mar 18, 2009 5:25 am

Sergiu


Level 1 Slifer
Level 1 Slifer
* Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude" doesn’t actually activate the Normal Spell card itself. Instead, he just activates its effect. So the Spell Card remains in the Graveyard.[1]

* Since you are only activating the Normal Spell Card’s effect, and not the Normal Spell Card itself, you do not pay costs and you do not have to meet any activation requirements. For example, you would not pay 1000 Life Points for “Confiscation”, or discard 1 card for “Monster Reincarnation”, or need a “Blue-Eyes White Dragon” on the field to activate the effect of “Burst Stream of Destruction”.[1]

* Since the Spell Card itself is not activated (only its effect is), your opponent cannot chain “Magic Jammer”, “Dark Deal”, or any other card that has to be chained to the activation of a Spell Card.[1]

* When you resolve “Destiny Hero – Diamond Dude’s” effect you
o (1) reveal the top card of your Deck, then
o (2A) send it to your Graveyard if it is a Normal Spell Card or (2B) return it to the bottom of your Deck if it’s not. Activating that Spell Card’s effect during your next turn is not activating “Destiny Hero – Diamond Dude’s” effect at that time. Even if “Destiny Hero – Diamond Dude” is not on the field during your next turn’s Main Phases, you can still activate the effect of that Normal Spell Card.[1]

2 Re: Card Rulings:Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude on Wed Mar 18, 2009 5:38 am

ristar87


Level 1 Obelisk
Level 1 Obelisk
Yes, that is all a 100% correct. But what is your question???

3 Re: Card Rulings:Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude on Wed Mar 18, 2009 5:42 am

Sergiu


Level 1 Slifer
Level 1 Slifer
i posted this that other can se it,cause they alwais coment on this and i had lods of problems with beginers that dident nowed his ruling

4 Re: Card Rulings:Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude on Wed Mar 18, 2009 6:53 am

ristar87


Level 1 Obelisk
Level 1 Obelisk
Nice job then :cool:

5 Re: Card Rulings:Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude on Wed Mar 18, 2009 7:33 am

Simon


Adminstrator
Adminstrator
Good job dude


________________________________

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
http://www.dadacademy.net

6 Re: Card Rulings:Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude on Wed Mar 18, 2009 4:36 pm

Dinoxer


Level 1 Obelisk
Level 1 Obelisk
Nice job...i think its time u pmed a tester to get a test though

http://www.youtube.com/user/daniel945656

7 Re: Card Rulings:Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude on Wed Mar 18, 2009 8:29 pm

Sergiu


Level 1 Slifer
Level 1 Slifer
thx,and il take my test as son as i can

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum