You are not connected. Please login or register

E hero prisma

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 E hero prisma on Sat Jan 30, 2010 9:18 am

najex

avatar
Level 1 Obelisk
Level 1 Obelisk
next article

elemental hero prisma

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

rulings:
The Fusion Material Monster is sent from your Deck to the Graveyard when "Elemental Hero Prisma's" effect resolves.
If "Macro Cosmos" is on the field, "Elemental Hero Prisma" will still copy the name of the sent Fusion Material Monster.
If "Elemental Hero Prisma" sent a Tuner Monster to the Graveyard, it would not gain the Tuner category. You could not Synchro Summon with "Elemental Hero Prisma" as the Tuner Monster, even if it had the correct name, since it is not a Tuner Monster.
With "Elemental Hero Prisma", you cannot reveal "Rainbow Neos" and send "Rainbow Dragon" to the Graveyard. You have to send "Elemental Hero Neos".
"Elemenal Hero Prisma" can be used with monsters with the effect "Fusion Summon with the above Fusion Material Monsters". The name of "Elemental Hero Prisma" has changed, so it is a proper Fusion Material Monster.
If "Elemental Hero Prisma" activates its effect and another effect is chained that removes it from the field or flips it face-down, "Elemental Hero Prisma's" effect disappears. You do not reveal a Fusion Monster or send one of the listed Fusion Material Monsters to the Graveyard in this case.
If you use the effect of "Elemental Hero Prisma" to copy the name of "Dark Magician" and you equip it with "Magic Formula" in the same turn, at the end of the turn "Magic Formula" is destroyed when "Elemental Hero Prisma's" name returns to normal.
"Elemental Hero Prisma" can only send Fusion Material Monsters that are specifically named.
Example: When you reveal "UFOroid Fighter", you would only be able to send "UFOroid" to your Graveyard, because it is the only Fusion Material Monster that is specifically named in "UFOroid Fighter's" text.
You could not reveal "Evil Hero Dark Gaia", because it does not specifically name any Fusion Material Monsters.
When a player reveals "Gladiator Beast Gyzarus" with the effect of "Elemental Hero Prisma", they can only send "Gladiator Beast Bestiari" to the Graveyard because it is the only Fusion Material Monster specifically named.[8]
If you send "X-Head Cannon" to the Graveyard with the effect of "Elemental Hero Prisma" and later in the same turn you equip it with "Y-Dragon Head", when "Elemental Hero Prisma's" name returns to normal in the End Phase, the equipped "Y-Dragon Head" is destroyed because "Y-Dragon Head" can no longer be equipped to it.
After sending the Fusion Material Monster to the Graveyard, you can use "Elemental Hero Prisma" for both Contact Fusions (such as for "Elemental Hero Marine Neos") and for Fusion Summons (such as with "Polymerisation").
If "Elemental Hero Prisma" copies the name of "Neo-Spacian Aqua Dolphin", it can be sent to the Graveyard for "NEX", but no monster can be Special Summoned from your Fusion Deck. "Elemental Hero Prisma" is in the Graveyard, its name is no longer treated as "Neo-Spacian Aqua Dolphin", and there is no Fusion Monster whose name is or is treated as "Elemental Hero Prisma".
If "Elemental Hero Prisma" copies the name of "Gladiator Beast Laquari", it can be returned to the deck by the effect of "Test Tiger".[10]
You cannot select a Fusion Material Monster that is not in your Deck. When you reveal "Elemental Hero Shining Flare Wingman", you can send "Elemental Hero Sparkman" but you cannot send "Elemental Hero Flame Wingman".[11]

Showing 1 Fusion Monster to your opponent and sending 1 Fusion Material Monster to your Graveyard is a cost to activate the effect.
You cannot send a Fusion Monster from the Extra Deck to the Graveyard to activate the effect of "Elemental Hero Prisma". If you reveal "Elemental Hero Shining Flare Wingman", you must send "Elemental Hero Sparkman" to the Graveyard.
If "Gladiator Beast Bestiari" is declared by "Prohibition", "Elemental Hero Prisma"/"Phantom of Chaos"/etc can have its name changed to "Gladiator Beast Bestiari". If "Elemental Hero Prisma" etc was on the field before having its name changed, then it can attack, change its Battle Position, etc. If "Prohibition" was activated and later "Elemental Hero Prisma" etc was Summoned, then when the name of "Elemental Hero Prisma" is changed to "Gladiator Beast Bestiari", it cannot attack, change its Battle Position, etc.
To activate the effect of "Elemental Hero Prisma", you can only send from the Deck to the Graveyard a monster whose card name is specifically stated as a Fusion Material Monster on the Fusion Monster. Thus, you cannot reveal "Five-Headed Dragon" and send any Dragon-Type monster to the Graveyard to activate the effect.

0_0 wow this card has long ruling hasn’t it

the ways how to abuse it:

what is so great about this card is that it can become nearly everything so it can do a lot of things.

Here are some examples

use its eff to become the dark magician (use dark paladin as fusion monster) and than you can use cards such as
dark magic atk: Activate only while you control a face-up "Dark Magician". Destroy all Spell and Trap Cards your opponent controls.
Knight’s title : Activate this card by offering 1 face-up "Dark Magician" on your side of the field as a Tribute. Special Summon 1 "Dark Magician Knight" from your hand, Deck or Graveyard.
Thousand knifes: Activate only while you control a face-up "Dark Magician". Destroy 1 monster your opponent controls.

or tribute him for the dark eradicator

use its eff to become the blue eyes with dragon (use blue eyes ultimate dragon as fusion monster) and activate burst stream of destruction: Activate only while you control a face-up "Blue-Eyes White Dragon". Destroy all monsters your opponent controls. "Blue-Eyes White Dragon" cannot attack the turn you activate this card.

use its eff to become elemental hero neos (so many fusions to pick from) and activate
wrath of neos: Select 1 face-up "Elemental Hero Neos" you control. Return it to the Deck and destroy all cards on the field.

use its eff to become red eyes black dragon (red eyes skull dragon) and tribute if for red eyes darkness dragon

use its eff to become neo-spacian glowmoss and use nex and it will also count for spacian gift

so every card which needs a specific card on the field to activate and there is a fusion monster with that card you can use prisma instead

other than that it is a great way of getting a card in the grave.

use its eff to get dark magician/blue eyes/red eyes/E hero neos and than unleash cards such as birth right, soul resurrection, silent doom, O oversoul (only neos)

use its eff to get E hero necromancer in the grave and than summon bladedge or neos

it can be searched with E hero storm, E-emergency call or reinforcements of the army

and you can use it as a replacement for that card for a fusion monster (this is what konima intended)

this card fits in any deck who’s key card has a fusion monster with its name on it and a E hero deck, neos deck w/o this card is in my opinion pure noob work

2 Re: E hero prisma on Sat Jan 30, 2010 9:22 am

TWDOR

avatar
Freshmen
Freshmen
Good work ... i like it 8/10 (Try to use color codes or bold code to make it understatible)

3 Re: E hero prisma on Sat Jan 30, 2010 9:40 am

MUFC

avatar
Level 1 Slifer
Level 1 Slifer
Well u should add more colors in the text,but again i like your article,you can improve more.8/10

4 Re: E hero prisma on Sat Jan 30, 2010 9:52 am

najex

avatar
Level 1 Obelisk
Level 1 Obelisk
sorry if it is somwhere in the rules and I have misted it but ehh what are color codes or bold code?

5 Re: E hero prisma on Sat Jan 30, 2010 11:23 am

Simon

avatar
Adminstrator
Adminstrator
Great article again 8/10 keep it coming man Smile

i like those kinds of articles its just take a couple of mins xD

I wanna see more!!!


________________________________

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]
http://www.dadacademy.net

6 Re: E hero prisma on Sat Jan 30, 2010 5:58 pm

Shadow

avatar
Alumni
Alumni
nice man u can be a teacher XD 8/10

Sponsored content


View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum