You are not connected. Please login or register

SpiTFire's Deck Shop

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 SpiTFire's Deck Shop on Sat Dec 08, 2012 7:12 am

SpiTFire96

Adminstrator
Adminstrator
Hello Guest, and welcome to my Deck Shop!

My name is SpiTFire96, and I’ve been playing Yu-Gi-Oh for over 10 years, and 5 of those were spent online. I have a pretty good understanding of the game, and deck making is probably my speciality. And now I'm deciding to make decks for you guys!

Now then, the terms of my shop:

1: I make both fun and competitive decks. If you want me to specifically make one type, please leave it in the “Competitive/Fun” section of your order.

2: Competitive Decks cost 150 Duelist Points. This price excludes a side deck however, as these cost 25 Extra Duelist Points. A competitive deck will be built with high-level play in mind, and will often be tested numerous times for efficiency and playability.

3: Fun Decks will cost 100 Duelist Points. These decks will of course be viable choices as decks, but they will usually not have competitive play in mind. These decks also don’t have side decks, but they can be purchased for 25 Duelist Points. An example of a fun deck would be a deck with a specific theme, win condition etc.

4: Strategies will cost an extra 50 Duelist Points on top of your current order. This strategy will include the following: How the deck played in testing, possible tech choices that could be made, combos etc.

5: On top of making decks, I also edit existing decks. For 75 Duelist Points I will take one of your decks, test it, tell you where I feel it needs work and make appropriate edits.

6: I only take up to 3 requests per user per week. What this means is one person cannot expect me to make them 5 decks alone. Please keep this in mind when ordering.